Podcasts

From Environment
Jump to navigation Jump to search
List of Climate Change and Sustainability Podcasts
Podcast Website About
250 degrees of change https://www.cbc.ca/listen/shows/2050-degrees-of-change
Carbon Sessions (Carbon Almanac https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/carbonsessions/id1622429798 Inspired by Seth Grodin's Carbon Almanac community, explores individual action
America Adapts https://www.americaadapts.org/ climate change adaptation expert Doug Parsons as he talks with scientists, activists, policymakers and journalists about the choices we face and the people who make them.
Bigger Than Us
Can Marketing Save the Planet https://www.canmarketingsavetheplanet.com/
Catalyst with Shayle Kann https://www.canarymedia.com/podcasts/catalyst-with-shayle-kann
Changing Tides with The Incubation Network https://www.incubationnetwork.com/podcast/
CleanTechies Podcast https://cleantechiespod.buzzsprout.com/share
Climate Careers Podcast https://www.spreaker.com/show/the-climate-careers-podcast_1
Climate Finance Podcast https://www.climatefinance.xyz/
Climate One https://www.climateone.org/
Climavores https://postscriptmedia.com/climavores/
Dare to Envision
Decarb Connect https://open.spotify.com/show/5YPXwojYlm16BPutPwUZST?si=4ee80d39a8b44466
Decouple Podcast https://www.decouplemedia.org/
Degrees by EDF https://www.edf.org/degrees-green-jobs-podcast
Drilled https://www.drilledpodcast.com/drilled-podcast/
Entrepreneurs for Impact https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/entrepreneurs-for-impact/id1561411048 Interviews with Impact Entrepreneurs, business and founder lessons
Green Dreamer
Hardware to Save a Planet https://hardwaretosaveaplanet.com/
Hopeful Environmentalist https://rss.com/podcasts/angryenvironmentalist/
Hot Take https://www.hottakepod.com/
How We Survive https://www.marketplace.org/shows/how-we-survive/
Invested in Climate http://investedinclimate.com/
Live Wide Awake https://www.livewideawake.co/
Love in the Time of Climate Change https://open.spotify.com/show/1l4YIIbmNNE49N3nDgKWWE
My Climate Journey https://www.mcjcollective.com/media/podcast
Outrage & Optimism https://open.spotify.com/show/5Rbif0NfMJDT2zVaadZBBq?si=ae9588e7b8254195&nd=1
Plugged in Podcast http://www.pluggedinpodcast.ca/
Redefining Energy https://redefining-energy.com/
Solar Maverick https://www.reneuenergy.com/solar-maverick-podcast
sustainabiliME https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/sustainabilime/id1458896156
Sustainability Defined
That's Hot by Project Planet https://open.spotify.com/show/5cWrLZaIFuTcxd1LyjMR1S?si=6062437c0a724e05
EV News Daily https://www.evnewsdaily.com/ Electric Car Industry
VOX https://www.vox.com/ explainers for many things / videos /audio
NORI https://nori.com/podcasts Carbon Removal focus - detailed industry
HitchHikers Guide To The Earth Podcast/blog https://kapokseed.com/podcasts/ Fun interviews in industry for broad information and action insights
ClearTrace https://cleartrace.io/blog/ Blog and Podcast from Energy and Carbon accounting platform solution Cleartrace. Industry oriented to esg and sustainability porfessionals
Age Of Miracles https://ageofmiracles.co/ Research on Fusion Power