NewsLetters

From Environment
Revision as of 14:13, 23 December 2023 by EnvironmentWikiadmin (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Newsletter Name Notes URL About
ESG DIVE a deep dive into ESG reporting, good for professionals https://link.esgdive.com/click/33193611.288/aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZXNnZGl2ZS5jb20vc2lnbnVwL2luc2lkZXJzLz9zaWdudXBfcmVmZXJyZWRfYnk9NjUxNGZhODg2NmY1MTBhZjkwMGY2MDM2/6514fa8866f510af900f6036B3fc94e9a
Living Carbon Leading thoughts on ecosystem repair https://www.livingcarbon.com/blog
WattCarbon Carbon Reduction projects, clean energy production statistics, research https://wattcarbon.substack.com/about
CarbonCloud Carbon Credit research journal / blog /newsletter https://carboncloud.com/
Inside Climate News Cery inside and detailed factual reporting on actionable climate data. Associated with Al Gore's Climate Trace https://insideclimatenews.org/
Activate https://www.activate.org/news
America Adapts Newsletter https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeKnFb-tl6QQr58ietJ43_Ts5ORnvG6CfdSO4Z36hZW7rPWcA/viewform
Arts and Climate Change Art meets climate in a happy place https://nicolekelner.substack.com/
Asia Sustainable Travel http://sainha.co/resources
Anthropocene Magazine https://www.anthropocenemagazine.org/
Axios Generate https://link.axios.com/join/generate-signup
Blockchain for Sustainability https://esgintelligence.substack.com/
Bloomberg Green https://www.bloomberg.com/green
Canary Media https://www.canarymedia.com/articles/newsletters
Carbon Brief https://www.carbonbrief.org/newsletter-sign-up/
Carbon Equity's Climate Investing Newsletter https://www.carbonequity.com/newsletter
Carbon Removal Jobs Newsletter https://carbonremovaljobs.beehiiv.com/?_gl=1*1yqz4qo*_ga*MTU1NzA3MzEzNC4xNjY2NjMwMzUz*_ga_E6Y4WLQ2EC*MTY3MDkzMjE1Mi4yNS4xLjE2NzA5MzIyMDkuMy4wLjA.
Carbon RIsk Insights on Carbon Markets https://carbonrisk.substack.com/
Clean Energy for America https://www.ceforamerica.org/subscribe-newsletter
CleanTechies Newsletter https://www.linkedin.com/newsletters/cleantechies-the-newsletter-6945879858757468161/
Climate Cabinet Action https://www.climatecabinetaction.org/#Subscribe
Climate Crunch https://climatecrunch.substack.com/
Climate Draft Weekly Synopsis Climate Tech https://www.climatedraft.org/
Climate Home News https://www.climatechangenews.com/subscribe/
Climate Now https://climatenow.com/
Climate Raise https://climateraise.substack.com/#:~:text=ClimateRaise%20is%20a%20newsletter%20for,them%20with%20the%20climate%20ecosystem.
Climate Tech Brief https://climatebrief.substack.com/
Climate Tech Cocktails https://www.climatetechcocktails.com/
Climate Tech Distillery https://landing.climatetechdistillery.com/
Climate Tech Japan https://www.climatetech.jp/
Climate Tech VC Newsletter for CleanTech Business/VC https://www.ctvc.co/
ClimateHack https://climate-hack.beehiiv.com/
Climatize Newsletter https://www.climatize.earth/sign-up/
Crowdsourcing Sustainability https://crowdsourcingsustainability.org/
Currently https://currentlyhq.com/
Decarb Insights https://decarbconnect.com/insights/#boxzilla-13637
Ed's Clean Energy & Sustainability Jobs List https://edsjobslist.substack.com/
Entreprenuers for impact Highly valuable newsletter and podcast from Duke and UNC professor, founder, investor with new tech and insights https://www.entrepreneursforimpact.com/
Following the Footprints https://read.followingthefootprints.com/
Food Tech Connect https://jobs.foodtechconnect.com/
Food Weekly: a GreenBiz Newsletter https://www.greenbiz.com/subscribe-food-weekly?mkt_tok=MjExLU5KWS0xNjUAAAGIkJUsn9XJo3PpOUTY3jdcnbuC_7E1SGmzz1tUak_eRbTpk8UNx-H3fL4yHDreJV-sum5xig5MnN39chXV8HO0Os9GISxLQm1lBf0hgy9b96Ki45k
Gen Dread https://gendread.substack.com/
Green Business Bureau - Teaching Sustainable Business https://greenbusinessbureau.com/gbb-email-signup/
Green Is The New Black https://www.greenisthenewblack.com/
Green Jobs Board Newsletter https://kristydrutman.us18.list-manage.com/subscribe?id=9d29757190&u=867b3feac109de07f86e678fd
Green Jobs List https://www.greenjobslist.org/
GreenBiz: Climate Tech Weekly https://www.greenbiz.com/subscribe-climate-tech-weekly
GreenPush Newsletter https://www.greenpush.substack.com/
HeatMap deep dives/news https://heatmap.news/st/newsletter
Heated https://heated.world/
hot damn. https://hotdamn.substack.com/
illuminem https://illuminem.com/about
Insider Sustainability Newsletter https://www.businessinsider.com/subscription/newsletter/insider-sustainability
Intercalation Station https://intercalationstation.substack.com/
Katharine Hayhoe's newsletter Talking about climate and how to talk about climate. Good things and things to work on. https://mailchi.mp/fae4224ba66d/subscribe-to-katharine-newsletter
Keep Cool https://link.workweek.com/click/29881419.9002/aHR0cHM6Ly93b3Jrd2Vlay5jb20vZGlzY292ZXItbmV3c2xldHRlcnMva2VlcC1jb29sLz91dG1fY2FtcGFpZ249W2NhbXBhaWduX25hbWVdJnV0bV9tZWRpdW09ZW1haWw/628d1b7be78f1d62ee46a2b4C4ebe4aa7
Tofu General Climate professionals and lifestyle https://tofu4climate.substack.com/
Last week in European Climate Tech by ClimatEU https://climateu.substack.com/
Laudably https://laudably.substack.com/
Manifest Climate https://www.manifestclimate.com/
Minimum Viable Planet https://www.mvp.ist/
New Energy Nexus https://newenergynexus.us12.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=b00ccf60c5b6c7fcbe4739d17&id=e19a9c6446
Not My Problem Good projects, news https://www.notmyproblem.earth/
NY Climate Tech https://nyclimatetech Climate Change AI https://www.climatechange.ai/
Katherine Hayhoe Learning to talk about climate https://katharinehayhoe.us14.list-manage.com/
Paul Hawken META and primer on all climate issues https://regeneration.org/welcome-waggle
Work In Climate https://workonclimate.substack.com/
Vox multiple subjects https://www.vox.com/pages/newsletters
Carbon 180 Carbon Removal policy information https://carbon180.org/subscribe
HeatMap News Climate Change news https://heatmap.news/